El Salvador

The country in which I was born in is named after Jesus Christ. The direct translation of the name is “The Savior.”  The city of my birth is the capital of El Salvador is called ” La Ciudad de Gran San Salvador ”  which translates to “The City of the Great Holy Savior” and is shortened to San Salvador. Maybe it was the hubris of it’s name that cursed it to suffer so much.

Although I still believe that “I” as in my ego is a illusion. I think than an examination of my history if worth something.

Leave a Reply

