Hiding under the skirt of my teachers.

Last night Stacey looked deeply inside my heart to show me things that I keep from myself out of fear.  When faced a challenging aspect of myself, my actions and thoughts echo how I acted when I was young and alone.

By practicing yoga which is something out of my usual fear path I can see things from a different prespective and hopefully achieve a different result from the past.

 

I have been hiding behind the shaddow of the Buddha. I do not believe in myself. This is the truth Stacey showed me yesterday. Namaste.

Leave a Reply

